Latest Products http://www.jbimpex.com Latest Products Fri, 28 Jun 2019 14:17:30 +0530 en-us http://www.jbimpex.com Shopping Bags http://www.jbimpex.com/shopping-bags.htm http://www.jbimpex.com/shopping-bags.htm Wed, 09 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Make the shopping experience a memorable one with our beautifully crafted Shopping Bags. We are primarily engaged in manufacturing, supplying and exporting an attractive variety of well designed Shopping Bags. These Shopping Bags are light in weight and are easy to carry. Loop Handle Bags http://www.jbimpex.com/loop-handle-bags.htm http://www.jbimpex.com/loop-handle-bags.htm Wed, 09 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has firmly positioned itself as one of the distinguished Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers. We are comprehensive in offering our national and international clients a designer collection of Loop Handle Bags. Our top quality Loop Handle Bags are skillfully manufactured using premium raw materials, to ensure better quality and longer life. Vest Bags http://www.jbimpex.com/vest-bags.htm http://www.jbimpex.com/vest-bags.htm Wed, 09 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as one of the overruling Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers based in India. We are instrumental in offering the highest grade Vest Bags to the clients all over the world. The Vest Bags provided by us are made from top quality raw materials, with the help of innovative technology. Non Woven Bags http://www.jbimpex.com/non-woven-bags.htm http://www.jbimpex.com/non-woven-bags.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 J.B.Impex is name synonymous with quality and excellence. The company is chiefly engaged in the business of manufacturing, exporting and supplying. We are comprehensive in offering a designer collection of Bags to the clients all over the world. Our assortment of Bags comprises Shopping Bags, Handle Bags, Vest Bags, and Children Bags. D Cut Bag http://www.jbimpex.com/d-cut-bag.htm http://www.jbimpex.com/d-cut-bag.htm Non Woven Bags Wed, 09 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one-stop shop for availing D Cut Bag in the market. The D Cut Bag that we offer is strong, stylish and durable. Automatic Loop Handle Bag Making Machine http://www.jbimpex.com/automatic-loop-handle-bag-making-machine.htm http://www.jbimpex.com/automatic-loop-handle-bag-making-machine.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We hold the expertise to offer highly efficient Automatic Loop Handle Bag Making Machine. The machine is offered with two servo motors that facilitate indexing and maintaining tension. Flexo Bag Printing Machine http://www.jbimpex.com/flexo-bag-printing-machine.htm http://www.jbimpex.com/flexo-bag-printing-machine.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer high heavy duty Flexo Bag Printing Machine in the market. Flexo Bag Printing Machine is used for printing (single & double color) on Kraft paper. Non Woven Bag Making Machine http://www.jbimpex.com/non-woven-bag-making-machine.htm http://www.jbimpex.com/non-woven-bag-making-machine.htm Wed, 09 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization specializes in offering advanced Non Woven Bag Making Machine. The Non Woven Bag Making Machine that we offer has precise design, owing to which it is so easy to use and maintain. Shoes Bags http://www.jbimpex.com/shoes-bags.htm http://www.jbimpex.com/shoes-bags.htm Tue, 08 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture a variety of Shoes Bags and make these bags available at market leading price. Our company is considered to be the topmost company engaged in manufacturing, supplying, and exporting of high quality Shoes Bags that are Non Woven. Non Woven T-Shirt Bags http://www.jbimpex.com/non-woven-t-shirt-bags.htm http://www.jbimpex.com/non-woven-t-shirt-bags.htm Tue, 08 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are one-stop shop for availing non woven t-shirt bag in the market. The t-shirt bag that we offer is strong, stylish and durable. High quality non-woven fabric is used in making the t-shirt bag. It is light in weight and accessible at the affordable price. Printed Non Woven Bags http://www.jbimpex.com/printed-non-woven-bags.htm http://www.jbimpex.com/printed-non-woven-bags.htm Tue, 08 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With our brilliant logistics network, we are capable to deliver the orders within the postulated time frame. For our buyers in New Delhi(India) and other markets, we provide a vast array of the product at competitive prices. Non Woven Box Bags http://www.jbimpex.com/non-woven-box-bags.htm http://www.jbimpex.com/non-woven-box-bags.htm Tue, 08 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Superior grade, economical prices and unmatched standard distinguishes our Non Woven Box Bag from others in the market. Our company is a pioneering name in New Delhi(India), renowned for providing the best product at competitive prices.